Thank you for your email. We will get back to you as soon as possible!

Complimentary 95-Point Move Checklist

To help you plan your next office move, we’ve created our famous 95-Point Checklist. This list represents what our staff have learned over 50 years of experience. Want this free guide? Enter your email below to subscribe to our list and we will send it right away. It’s a great place to start for a successful move!

100% Woman-Owned
Union Commercial Moving Company

Headquarters & Warehouse
100 Wearguard Drive
(for GPS directions use: 19 Phillips Lane)
Hanover, MA 02339

Mailing Address
PO Box 2313
Hanover, MA 02339

ph. 781-878-8000
fax. 781-878-8799

info@americanmovingandinstall.com

Key Contacts

Kathleen Rowell, Founder & CEO
kathleen@americanmovingandinstall.com

Ron Thorne, General Manager
ron@americanmovingandinstall.com

David DeSisto, Operations
david@americanmovingandinstall.com

Sian Flynn, Project Coordinator/Supervisor
sian@americanmovingandinstall.com

Scott Savoy, Warehouse Manager, Sales and Operations
scott@americanmovingandinstall.com

Efraim Melendez, Warehouse Assistant
efraim@americanmovingandinstall.com

Christie Kelley, Accounting Associate
christie@americanmovingandinstall.com

Valerie Clement, Accounting
valerie@americanmovingandinstall.com

Pat Gallant, Supervisor